Sunday, 25 August 2019
BREAKING NEWS

Special Event Tanning

Happytans Podcast Interview – Taryn Luquin

Happytans Podcast Interview - Taryn

INTERVIEWS HAPPYTANS PODCAST INTERVIEW EPISODE 14 – TARYN LUQUIN Interview by Grant Kantsios from happytans ... Read More »

Bodybuilding Coach Jailed For Shooting Tanning Expert

Bodybuilding Coach Jailed For Shooting Tanning Expert

COMPETITION TANNING Article by Koen Berghuis and Harry Kemble for the Daily Mirror | www.mirror.co.uk ... Read More »

10 Dos And Don’ts Of Getting A Bridal Spray Tan

10 Dos And Don’ts Of Getting A Bridal Spray Tan

WEDDING TANNING Article by Parker Butler for The Knot | www.theknot.com Say “yes” to the ... Read More »

Black Magic Tan Insights 2016

Black Magic Tan Insights 2016

FLIPBOOK Your Guide To Flawless Tanning by Black Magic Tan | www.blackmagictan.com.au Not working on ... Read More »

Competition Tanning With Black Magic Tan [Video Gallery]

Black Magic Tan Competition Tanning Demonstrations

INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEOS Videos by Black Magic Tan Muscle Tan | www.muscletan.com Black Magic Tan Australia ... Read More »

New Release Bikini Tan

New Release Bikini Tan by Black Magic Tan

AUSTRALIA Black Magic Tan Press Release 2 May 2016 Black Magic Tan is excited to ... Read More »

Behind The Scenes Of A ‘Natural’ Bodybuilding Championship

Behind The Scenes Of A Natural Bodybuilding Championship - ANB

AUSTRALIA Article by Saxon Cheng for Daily Mail Australia | www.dailymail.com.au Photos by Gavin Leung ... Read More »

4DHD Spray Tans

4DHD Spray Tans

SPECIALISED TECHNIQUES 4DHD/Competition Spray Tans by Colour Me Bronze | www.colourmebronze.com.au [Header] 4DHD COMPETITION SPRAY ... Read More »

Miss America Suspends Scamming Sponsor’s Credentials

Miss America Sponsor Scam - B.Bronz - Kelly Richardson

UNITED STATES Article by David Foster for The Trentonian | www.trentonian.com Email: dfoster@trentonian.com ATLANTIC CITY ... Read More »

Colour Me Bronze Professional Range Has Launched!

Colour Me Bronze Professional - Risque

AUSTRALIA New Tanning Brand Launch August 2015 Colour Me Bronze Professional | www.colourmebronze.com.au Social Tags: ... Read More »

How To Spray Tan Bodybuilders And Fitness Competitors

Aviva Labs Blog

COMPETITION TANNING Article by Drew Warner, Public Relations Director at Aviva Labs | www.avivalabs.com We’ve ... Read More »

TAN TEST – Black Magic Dance Off And Muscle Tan

TAN TESTING - Black Magic Muscle Tan And Dance Off

7 DAY TAN TEST Tan Test by All Things Tanning – Competition Colours | Professional ... Read More »

Competition And 3D Tanning

Competition And 3D Tanning

TANNING TRAINING Article by Black Magic | www.spraytanning.com.au Black Magic launches Australia’s first Advanced Competition ... Read More »

Why Do Bodybuilders Use Fake Tan?

Why Do Bodybuilders Use Fake Tan?

COMPETITION TANNING Article by Norvell | www.norvelltanning.com.au Bodybuilders are known for kicking off shows with ... Read More »

Competition Tanning, Makeup, Hair And Nails

Lucy Lane Lasses

UPDATED: OCTOBER 2014 AUSTRALIA Article by Helene Sheehan from Tan by Lucy Lane | www.lucylane.com.au ... Read More »

SUNFX